Women fellowship

Women’s Fellowship meeting has been organized and started on 22nd June, 2014, after the Service and a total of 25 women participated in this meeting. It was decided to conduct meetings on 1st and 3rd Sundays.  The Office bearers are:

Position Name
President Mrs. Anju K. Mathew 
Hon. Secretary Mrs. Mini Johnson
Hon. Treasurer Mrs. Mini Jacob David