Church committee


The Committee consists of 9 members . The Committee members are elected by the General Body. The committee is in place to set up policies and guidelines to protect our Church family. If any conflict of ideas occur, the Church constitution can be used to deal with the incident in a responsible manner.


Committee members Contact no.
Rev. Levin Koshy( Chairman) 9833015967
Mrs. Pearly Kurien( Hon. Secretary) 8879583407
Mr. T. M. George( Hon. Treasurer) 9820274873
Mr. Joji T. Jacob( Member) 9702715936
Mr. Vijay Cherian( Member) 9892879606
Mr. Vincent Paul( Member) 9920056368
.( Member)
Mr. Rajan Chandy( Member) 9920921726
Mr. Moncy K. Varghese( Member) 8691091093
Mrs. Raina Prince( Member) 8291739719